The White T’shirt Portfolio Pages

white shirt 4 white shirt 3 White Shirt 2 white Shirt 1

These are my white shirt project pages. These were really quick and easy to put together. I knew that i wanted a double page spread with photographs of my shirt and the other two were going to be of my sketchbook. They actually didn’t end up being my sketchbook in the end. I didn’t have much portfolio worthy work in sketchbook form from this project so i used my technical flats combined with my inspirational imagery to create a double page spread. When it came to photographing my shirt i took simple pictures of the important details but then i wanted to style my shirt as well which can be seen by the picture of the shoes and jeans added to my folded shirt. I think this gave my shirt a bit of context rather than just being hung on a hanger.

Leave a Reply

